| 2am PST | 5am EST | 10:00 UTC | 11:00 CET | 12:00 EET | 15:30 IST | 18:00 CST | 19:00 JST |


Web Conference:

https://thorsten-heinze-telefonica-de.webex.com/join/andreas.lattoch.external 

Invited:

(please feel free to correct and update your names (wink) Thank you very much!!!) 

Info to: 

Goals

  • going forward

Discussion items

TimeItemWhoNotes
00:00chair topic 
no update 

Admin Daylight savings start in North America 2021-03-14 (Meeting remains a 10:00 UTC remains)

| 3am PDT | 6am EDT | 10:00 UTC | 11:00 CET | 12:00 EET | 15:30 IST | 18:00 CST | 19:00 JST |

00:02

Admin

Next meetings

2020-03-17: Martin Skorupski

2020-03-24: Martin Skorupski

2020-03-31: Martin Skorupski

2020-04-07: Martin Skorupski

00:05

Firmware

Thorsten Heinze
@Eduardo Yusta

UML and YANG are out for review

https://github.com/openBackhaul/firmware/tree/tsp

Next step: Finish review process and publish as part of TR 532

Target: decision on 2021-03-17

Are there already comments?

00:05Device-TypeThorsten Heinze

device-type how? Where? Part of DMIP TR 545 mantis ID 92

Agreed on the proposal for an enhancement to TR 545

00:10AirInterface issuesThorsten Heinze

Addressing Issues related to AirInterface:

Please see documented status - also to prepare for decisions on 2021-03-17

https://github.com/openBackhaul/airInterface/issues






End of the meeting

Action items