Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

 | 3am PDT | 6am EDT | 10:00 UTC | 10:00 GMT | 11:00 CET | 12:00 EET | 15:30 IST | 18:00 CST | 19:00 JST |


Web Conference:

https://thorsten-heinze-telefonica-de.webex.com/join/andreas.lattoch.external 

Invited:

(please feel free to correct and update your names (wink) Thank you very much!!!) 

Info to: 

Goals

  • going forward

Discussion items

TimeItemWhoNotes
00:00chair topic 
no update 

Admin 

Daylight savings start in most parts of Europe 2021-03-28 

proposed times for next week onwards

| 2am PDT | 5am EDT | 09:00 UTC | 11:00 CEST | 12:00 EEST | 14:30 IST | 17:00 CST | 18:00 JST |

00:05

Admin

Next meetings

2020-03-31: Martin Skorupski

2020-04-07: Martin Skorupski

2020-04-14: Martin Skorupski

2020-04-21: Martin Skorupski

00:10

Firmware

Thorsten Heinze
@Eduardo Yusta

UML and YANG are out for review

https://github.com/openBackhaul/firmware/tree/tsp

  • Request for approval for integration into TR532.

Any objections?

Next steps?

  • ...
00:30AirInterface Issue #36

Different multiplicity at problemKindSeverityList and supportedAlarmList

  • Request for approval to as proposed.

Any objections?

  • ....

Next steps?

  • ...
00:35AirInterface Issue #37Thorsten Heinze

Scope of transmission-mode-list/xpic-is-available?

  • Continue the discussion about the proposed solution
00:40AirInterface Issue #41

XltsThresholdCrossAlarmType::xltsLevel should have a default value

  • Request to agree on meeting at 31-03-2021
  • Any objections so far about the proposed solution?
00:45

AirInterface Issues 

22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30 and 32

xlts-threshold-cross-alarm-list: Threshold cannot be identified if being changed






End of the meeting

Action items


  • No labels