Child pages
  • ONF Connect Program Committee 2019
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 11 Next »

This page summarizes information needed by the ONF Connect Program committee. 

Timeline

  • 4/5 HOTCRP Tool in place, all PC members have userids
  • 4/9 Public announcement of CFP and Program Committee
  • X/X Program Committee kickoff meeting
  • 5/31 Soft CFP close - will extend until 6/4
  • 6/4 Hard CFP close - no more submissions
  • 6/21 All Submissions reviewed and known status accept/reject
  • 6/24 Inform authors of accept/reject - confirmations of accept due 6/28
  • 6/28 PC track content finalized
  • 7/9 Program is final in Sched for public viewing

Program Committee

Chair: Bill Snow ONF

TrackCo-LeademailCo-Leademail
T1. Virtualized Broadband (SEBA, VOLTHA, R-CORD)Matt Jeanneretmj3580@att.comSaurav Dassaurav@opennetworking.org
T2. Next-Generation SDN, Stratum & P4 Devjit Gopalpurdevjitg@google.comBrian O'Connorbocon@opennetworking.org
T3. NFV Fabric & SDN Backhaul (Trellis)Vignesh RamamurthyVignesh_Ramamurthy@comcast.comCharles Chancharles@opennetworking.org
T4. Optical Networks (ODTN, T-API)Ramon Casellasramon.casellas@cttc.esAndrea Campanellaandrea@opennetworking.org
T5. ONOS and uONOSDavid Bainbridgedbainbri@ciena.comThomas Vachuskatom@opennetworking.org
T6. 5G & Mobile (COMAC, OMEC, O-RAN, M-CORD)Doug Eng and Paul Smithde3796@att.com PS7360@att.comOguz Sunayoguz@opennetworking.org
T7. CORD Platform as the Edge CloudZack Butcherzack@tetrate.ioLarry Petersonllp@opennetworking.org
T8. Research and Academic (Non-profit Research and Academic Only)Rob Ricciricci@cs.utah.eduAndy Bavierandy@opennetworking.org
T9: Ecosystem & Industry AdoptionRoy Chuarchua@avidthink.comTimon Sloanetimon@opennetworking.org


 Subject Matter Experts helping track leads on the Program Committee

Nameemail
Alireza Ghaffarkhahaghaffar@google.com
Chip Bolingchip.boling@tibitcom.com
Christian Macioccochristian.maciocco@intel.com
Craig StevensCraig.Stevens@dell.com
Gamze Abakagamze.abaka@netsia.com
Hans-Joerg KolbeHans-Joerg.Kolbe@telekom.de
Jian Lijian@opennetworking.org (ONF Ambassador at SKT)
Michel Geensenmichel.geensen@kpn.com


Resources

  • No labels