Child pages
  • 2018 MWC Barcelona
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 25 Next »

 

Sponsor Resources

MWC Sponsor Summary

Kick-off Call Recording

M-CORD Demo Architecture at Barcelona


Next Call: Wed, Dec 27, 2017 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM PST

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/892913293

United States (Toll Free): 1 877 568 4106
United States: +1 (786) 535-3219

Access Code: 892-913-293


Stay in Touch: Subscribe to the ONF MWC Contacts List. Email marketing@opennetworking.org 



 Gold Sponsors

                                                      

                                            



M-CORD Showcase (ONF Booth #5I61)

Sponsorship Package Details:

Centralized M-CORD Innovation Pavilion (GOLD)

Shared booth with 6 - 8 kiosks (36 sq.m)

Participants get presentation station to feature their contributions

Centralized CORD POD hardware

Meeting space to promote community collaboration 

Attendee passes: 8 - 10 per sponsor


 

Book your Accommodation ASAP: https://gsma.force.com/mwcoem/s/Hotel

Online Event Manual: https://gsma.force.com/mwcoem/s/Home

Visa Information: https://gsma.force.com/mwcoem/s/Visa%20Information


 


Opening Times & Access:

 

Please find the detailed Opening times of Hall 4 below.   All stands, meeting rooms and hospitality suites must be attended and operational during the Hall 4 visitor opening times, as opposed to the general exhibition opening times as stated in the main opening times.

Build Times & Access:

 

Dates

Stand Size

Times

Thursday 15th February - Sunday 25th February

Over 200sqm

08:00 – 21:00


Event Hours & Access:

Date

Exhibitors Access

Visitor Access

Monday 26th February

07:00 – 19:30

08:00 – 19:00

Tuesday 27th February

07:00 – 19:30

08:00 – 19:00

Wednesday 28th February

07:00 – 19:30

08:00 – 19:00

Thursday 1st March

07:00 – 16:30

08:00 – 16:00


Dismantling Time & Access:

 

Date

Times

Notes

Thursday 1st March

18:00 – 22:00

This time is only for the removal of valuable equipment.

Friday 2nd March

08:00 – 21:00

Saturday 3rd March

08:00 – 21:00

Sunday 4th March

08:00 – 21:00

Monday 5th March

08:00 – 21:00

Tuesday 6th March

08:00 – 21:00

 

 


 


  • No labels