Child pages
  • 2020-07-31 IISOMI Meeting Minutes

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Date

| 7am PDT | 10am EDT | 14:00 UTC | 16:00 CEST |  

Attendees

Apology

Agenda

  • Administrative
    • Call plan (schedule, leader)
  • UML → YANG mapping issues
    • Comments from Italo on the G.8052.1 yang
  • Eagle UML → Yang tool 
    • UML → YANG Tool release process
    • Appropriate version of the tool for deliverable generation
  • UUID and Local Id 
  • Papyrus Version
  • Guideline on the Reference stereotype 
  • Agenda of next call
  • AOB

Discussion items

#TimeItemWhoNotes
15 minCall planAll

Leader Andrea Mazzini 

Leader Nigel Davis

Leader Hing-Kam Lam (Andrea: not available)

 Leader Bernd Zeuner (Andrea, Italo: not available)

 Leader

255 UML→ YANG mapping issuesItalo
Kam

 Documents

Discussed «Specify» association in relation to «RootElement» stereotype (Mapping Guidelines Table 5.4)

  1. Found error in list sub-level-2/4 of last example: Should use sub-level-3/4 instead of sub-level-3/4-ref
  2. Container statements in last example could be removed
  3. It is not necessary to define the augmenting class as «RootElement»
30Eagle UML → Yang tool Andrea
Karthik
Xing
Not discussed
40UUID and Local IdNigelNot discussed
50Papyrus VersionAllNot discussed
60

Guideline on the Reference stereotype 

ItaloNot discussed
70Agenda of next callAll
  • Administrative
    • Call plan (schedule, leader)
  • UML → YANG mapping issues
    • Comments from Italo on the G.8052.1 yang
  • Eagle UML → Yang tool 
    • UML → YANG Tool release process
    • Appropriate version of the tool for deliverable generation
  • UUID and Local Id 
  • Papyrus Version
  • Guideline on the Reference stereotype 
  • Agenda of next call
  • AOB
80AOBAll

Action items

  •