Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
 |  6am 3am PST | 6am EST | 10:00 UTC | 11:00 CET | 12:00 EET | 15:30 IST | 18:00 CST | 19:00 JST |


Web Conference:

https://thorsten-heinze-telefonica-de.webex.com/join/andreas.lattoch.external 

Invited:

(please feel free to correct and update your names (wink) Thank you very much!!!) 

Info to: 

Goals

  • going forward

Discussion items

TimeItemWhoNotes
00:00chair topic 
no update 

Admin Daylight savings start in North America 2021-03-14 (Meeting remains a 10:00 UTC remains)

| 4am PDT | 7am EST | 10:00 UTC | 11:00 CET | 12:00 EET | 15:30 IST | 18:00 CST | 19:00 JST |

00:02

Admin

Next meetings

2020-03-

10

17Martin Skorupski

2020-03-

17

24:

 
24
03

04-

03

00:

00

05

Firmware

Thorsten Heinze
@Eduardo Yusta

Consolidate all issues into UML

3 topics left

  1. Download status
    Request for more enums - please provide input to Thorsten and/or the group

Image Removed

2. FirmwareCollection

Single SoftwareManagement download only - at one time.

3. DonwloadFirmwareComponent operation

Do we need an additional "output" firmware?

Answer: no

>> Application should start polling for DownloadStatus - no attribute value change notification is expected.

Next step:

uml and yang should be provided today and than in about two weeks we will have finished 

UML and YANG are out:

https://github.com/openBackhaul/firmware/tree/tsp

Next step: Finish review process and publish as part of TR 532

00:10AirInterface issuesThorsten Heinze

Addressing Issues related to AirInterface:

Please see documented status:

https://github.com/openBackhaul/airInterface/issues


End of the meeting

Action items