Child pages
  • ONF Connect Program Committee 2019

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

TrackCo-LeademailCo-Leademail
T1. Virtualized Broadband (SEBA, VOLTHA, R-CORD)Matt Jeanneretmj3580@att.comSaurav Dassaurav@opennetworking.org
T2. Next-Generation SDN, Stratum & P4 Devjit Gopalpurdevjitg@google.comBrian O'Connorbocon@opennetworking.org
T3. NFV Fabric & SDN Backhaul (Trellis)Vignesh RamamurthyVignesh_Ramamurthy@comcast.comCharles Chancharles@opennetworking.org
T4. Optical Networks (ODTN, T-API)Ramon Casellas and Dominique Verchere

ramon.casellas@cttc.es

dominique.verchere@nokia-bell-labs.com

Andrea Campanellaandrea@opennetworking.org
T5. ONOS and uONOSDavid Bainbridgedbainbri@ciena.comThomas Vachuskatom@opennetworking.org
T6. 5G & Mobile (COMAC, OMEC, O-RAN, M-CORD)Doug Eng and Paul Smithde3796@att.com PS7360@att.comOguz Sunayoguz@opennetworking.org
T7. CORD Platform as the Edge CloudZack Butcherzack@tetrate.ioLarry Petersonllp@opennetworking.org
T8. Research and Academic (Non-profit Research and Academic Only)Rob Ricciricci@cs.utah.eduAndy Bavierandy@opennetworking.org
T9: Ecosystem & Industry AdoptionRoy Chuarchua@avidthink.comTimon Sloanetimon@opennetworking.org

...