Search

Help

Page 1 of 31. Showing 304 results (0.055 seconds)

  1. 2020Q3 TAPI Virtual Meeting Agenda and Notes Oct. 19/20/21 and Nov. 09/10/11

    https://www.google.com/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fus02web.zoom.us%2Fu%2FkeCpZTa4ag&sa=D&source=calendar&usd=2&usg=AOvVaw0j4Ycu9cmm4G20CdWfmnbO meeting-notes tapi-meeting-notes … TAPI Meeting CST 7pm - 12am / 8pm - 1am CEST/CET 1pm - 6pm BST/GMT 12pm - 5pm EDT/EST 7am - 12pm PDT/PST 4am - 9am EDT Slots CEST slots P1 (07:00
  2. 2020-10-28 5G-xHaul Meeting notes

    Discussion items Time Item Who Notes 00:00 chair topic  no update  00:00 Admin Next meetings 2020-10-28: demx8as6 2020-11-04: demx8as6 … in wiki the latest slide which is the result of discussions: link to the contribution: 2020-09-16 5G-xHaul Meeting notes Continue discussion from last
  3. 2020-09-30 5G-xHaul Meeting notes

    Discussion items Time Item Who Notes 00:00 chair topic  no update  00:00 Admin Next meetings 2020-09-30: demx8as6 2020-10-07: demx8as6 … is the result of discussions until now link to the contribution: 2020-09-16 5G-xHaul Meeting notes Continue discussion from last week Question: 1x VLAN FD
  4. 2020-10-07 5G-xHaul Meeting notes

    Discussion items Time Item Who Notes 00:00 chair topic  no update  00:00 Admin Next meetings 2020-09-30: demx8as6 2020-10-07: alexandrus … is the result of discussions: link to the contribution: 2020-09-16 5G-xHaul Meeting notes Continue discussion from last week Question: 1x VLAN FD and 2x
  5. 2020-10-14 5G-xHaul Meeting notes

    Discussion items Time Item Who Notes 00:00 chair topic  no update  00:00 Admin Next meetings 2020-10-14: demx8as6 2020-10-21: demx8as6 … slide which is the result of discussions: link to the contribution: 2020-09-16 5G-xHaul Meeting notes Continue discussion from last week Question: 1x VLAN
  6. 2020-10-21 5G-xHaul Meeting notes

    Discussion items Time Item Who Notes 00:00 chair topic  no update  00:00 Admin Next meetings 2020-10-21: demx8as6 2020-10-28: demx8as6 … slide which is the result of discussions: link to the contribution: 2020-09-16 5G-xHaul Meeting notes Continue discussion from last week Question: 1x VLAN
  7. 2020-10-06 TAPI Meeting Notes

    to add some extra hours on Thursday Draft agenda: 2020Q3 TAPI Virtual Meeting Agenda and Notes Oct. 19/20/21 and Nov. 09/10/11 Session 1:   Session 2 … as reference: image2020-10-7_2-21-29.png meeting-notes
  8. 2020-09-29 TAPI Meeting Notes

    to add some extra hours on Thursday Draft agenda: 2020Q3 TAPI Virtual Meeting Agenda and Notes Oct. 19/20/21 and Nov. 09/10/11 Session 1:   Session 2 … for the identification of diverse physical routes. meeting-notes
  9. 2020-10-12 OIMT/OTCC TST Meeting notes

     Internal Activities of Note  TAPI will have virtual meeting, 3 days per week - starting Oct. 19, 20, 21 going also Nov. 9, 10, 11 will discuss … . meeting-notes
  10. 2020-10-13 TAPI Meeting Notes

    Draft agenda: 2020Q3 TAPI Virtual Meeting Agenda and Notes Oct. 19/20/21 and Nov. 09/10/11 Session 1:   Session 2:   Please add the link to your … authentication is the key. meeting-notes