Child pages
  • ONF Spotlight Program Committee 2020
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This page summarizes information needed by the ONF Spotlight Program committee. 


Link to description of the Spotlight Program.

Link to the blogpost of ONF Spotlight.

Link to the CFP tool.

Group mailing list onfpc@opennetworking.org https://groups.google.com/a/opennetworking.org/d/forum/onfpc

Timeline

  • 4/6 PC members identified
  • 4/6 all PC members have userids
  • 4/6 Public announcement of CFP and Program Committee
  • Program Committee kickoff meeting
  • 5/1 Broadband CFP Close
    • Reviews completed by PC
    • Authors notified
    • Content finalized
  • Mobile/5G CFP Close
    • Reviews completed by PC
    • Authors notified
    • Content finalized
  • Edge Cloud CFP Close
    • Reviews completed by PC
    • Authors notified
    • Content finalized
  • SDN Infrastructure CFP Close
    • Reviews completed by PC
    • Authors notified
    • Content finalized

Program Committee

Chair: Bill Snow ONF

TrackONF LeademailCo-Lead (s)email
T1. Virtualized Broadband (SEBA, VOLTHA, R-CORD)Saurav Dassaurav@opennetworking.org

David Bainbridge, Amit Ghosh,

Mahir Gunyel, Khen Nursimulu

dbainbri.ciena@gmail.com, amit.ghosh@radisys.com, 

mahir.gunyel@netsia.comknursimu@ciena.com

T2. 5G & Mobile (COMAC, OMEC, SD-RAN, M-CORD, Aether)Oguz Sunayoguz@opennetworking.org

T3. Edge Cloud (XOS, CORD, Operations, Aether)Larry Petersonllp@opennetworking.org

T4. SDN Infrastructure (Network OS, Stratum, P4, ONOS, Trellis)Brian O'Connorbocon@opennetworking.orgDevjit Gopalpur, Alireza Ghaffarkhahdevjitg@google.comaghaffar@google.com
TopicONF LeademailCo-Lead(s)email
Optical, TIP, ODTNAndrea Campanellaandrea@opennetworking.orgAlessio Giorgettialessio.giorgetti@santannapisa.it
Programmable dataplane, network functions embedding, SD-BNGCarmelo Casconecarmelo@opennetworking.orgMario Kind, Craig Stevensmario.kind@telekom.de, craig_stevens@dell.com
Data center interconnect, TrellisCharles Chancharles@opennetworking.orgLou DonofrioLouis_Donofrio@comcast.com
SDN Config and Control, ONOS, µONOSThomas Vachuskatom@opennetworking.org

David Bainbridge, Jian Li

dbainbri.ciena@gmail.comjian@opennetworking.org

Ecosystem, Business modelsTimon Sloanetimon@opennetworking.orgRoy Chuarchua@avidthink.com


























Resources

  • No labels