Child pages
  • Ambassador Steering Team Voting List 2020
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Ambassadors

Email Address

Name

Eligibility

adandoush@gmail.comAbdulhalim DandoushAmbassador
ahmad.tajuddin.bin.samsudin@gmail.comAhmad Tajuddin SamsudinAmbassador
ahmedmazar1977@gmail.comAhmed AbdelazizAmbassador

ain@opennetworking.org

Ain IndermitteAmbassador
ndekwe@gmail.comAlexis MunyandekweAmbassador
acarrilloa@gmail.comAlfonso Carilllo AspiazuAmbassador

ing.andresmadero@gmail.com

Andres MaderoAmbassador
aris.risdianto@gmail.comAris Cahyadi RisdiantoAmbassador

aseem@opennetworking.org

Aseem ParikhAmbassador

bill@opennetworking.org

Bill SnowAmbassador
carmelo@opennetworking.orgCarmelo CasconeAmbassador
charles@opennetworking.orgCharles ChanAmbassador
breezestars@gmail.comChun-Ming OuAmbassador

dan.mcpark84@gmail.com

Daniel ParkAmbassador
mirr.kim@gmail.comDongkyun KimAmbassador
elisa.rojas.sanchez@gmail.comElisa RojasAmbassador

fturriaf@gmail.com

Freddy TurriafAmbassador
nosignal.tw@gmail.comHuai-Wen HsuAmbassador

jian@opennetworking.org

Jian LiAmbassador
jianhaoch@gmail.comJianHao ChenAmbassador

jsolerlucas@gmail.com

José SolerAmbassador
khooi8913@gmail.comKhooi Xin ZheAmbassador
laszlo.papp@hubersuhner.comLaszlo PappAmbassador
l_lukowski@edge-core.comLukas LukowskiAmbassador
manassakis@gmail.comLefteris ManassakisAmbassador
prashant_kerur@infosys.comPrashant KerurAmbassador
rajesh.challa@gmail.comRajesh ChallaAmbassador

ricardo.tombi@gmail.com

Ricardo TombiAmbassador

sangho@opennetworking.org

Sangho ShinAmbassador

scott.swail@gmail.com

Scott SwailAmbassador
syedasif120683@gmail.comSyed Asif Raza ShahAmbassador

timon@opennetworking.org

Timon SloaneAmbassador
vijaykumar_k09@infosys.comVijaykumar KushwahaAmbassador
aweimeow.tw@gmail.comWei-Yu ChenAmbassador
yi@opennetworking.orgYi TsengAmbassador
zufar@btech.co.idZufar DhiyaulhaqAmbassador

Member Company Representatives

CompanyName 
5X9 NetworksMario JurcevicPrimary
AdtranRobert CongerPrimary
Accton / EdgecoreGeorge TchaparianPrimary
Apresia SystemsHitoshi KuwataPrimary
Aqsacom IncGilles BlancPrimary
Asterfusion TechnologiesRicardo ChenPrimary
AT&T ServicesAndre FuetschPrimary
BISDNHagen WoesnerPrimary
Blackfoot TelephoneDave MartinPrimary
Broadcom CorporationRam VelagaPrimary
CalixSachin VasudevaPrimary
CeragonJoseph VictorPrimary
CertusNet IncLydia SuPrimary
China Academy of Information and Communications Technology (CAICT)Xu BinPrimary
China Mobile Technology (USA) Inc.Weiqiang ChenPrimary
China Telecommunications CorporationHuang XipingPrimary
China UnicomTang XiongyanPrimary
CienaKaniz MahdiPrimary
Cisco SystemsDamian MuzzioPrimary
ComcastRobert HowaldPrimary
CommScope (ARRIS)Tom CloonanPrimary
Corporate Hangar SRLMarkus VenzinPrimary
DellKevin ShatzkamerPrimary
Delta NetworkRoger CortesPrimary
Deutsche TelekomJochen AppelPrimary
EricssonGunnar NilssonPrimary
Extreme NetworksCarl PautlitzPrimary
Ezidea SolutionsZahari GhaniPrimary
Fiberhome TechnologiesZhou ZhenPrimary
FujitsuTakuya MiyashitaPrimary
GoogleAmin VahdatPrimary
GS LabsAjit BhalePrimary
H3C (New H3C Technologies Co., Ltd)Fei LiPrimary
InfosysVikram MeghalPrimary
Inmarsat Global LtdAnosha WatsonPrimary
IntelPranav MehtaPrimary
Inventec (50)Daphne ChenPrimary
KPNMichel GeensenPrimary
L&T Technology ServicesGiri KKPrimary
LB-N, LLCRon RineyPrimary
Mettle NetworksAnikumar K.NairPrimary
MiTACHancock ChangPrimary
Nalej (Daisho)Stephen ReadePrimary
NBN CoRay OwenPrimary
NECYoshihiko KanaumiPrimary
Nephos IncEva HuangPrimary
NetcopePetr KaštovskýPrimary
Nokia NetworksDirk WeilerPrimary
NoviflowMarc LeClercPrimary
NTT CommunicationsDai KashiwaiPrimary
One Source IntegrationsMark CannonPrimary
ONFGuru ParulkarPrimary
PLVisionLeonid KhedykPrimary
Pytriot SolutionsRameshwar NigamPrimary
RadisysBrian BronsonPrimary
Ruijie NetworksXiaojun WangPrimary
Saliient Global TechnologiesRavikanth GanapavarapuPrimary
SM OPTICS SRLAlberto MascettiPrimary
SprintMark A. LipfordPrimary
Stanford UniversityNick McKeownPrimary
Sterlite TechSaurabh ChattopadhyayPrimary
StordisAlexander JeffriesPrimary
Tech MahindraManish MangalPrimary
Telecom ItaliaCecilia Maria CorbiPrimary
Tencent Technology CoTom BiePrimary
Tetrate IOVarun TalwarPrimary
Tibit CommunicationsTiana WojtowiczPrimary
Turk TelekomFırat Yaman ErPrimary
VerizonSrinivasa KalapalaPrimary
Western DigitalDave LandsmanPrimary
WhitestackJose MiguelPrimary
WiwynnSimon LinPrimary
xFlowAshok MalaniPrimary
ZTE CorporationSun ZhongmingPrimary

Code Contributors (Jan 2019 - Feb 2020)

NameEmailCompany
A Mazzinimazzini64@tiscali.itTiscali
Aaron Dunlapaaron.m.dunlap@windstream.comWindstream
Aaron Glennaaglenn@gmail.comaagico
Abhilash Endurthiabhilash@opennetworking.orgONF
Abhilash Laxmeshwarabhilash.laxmeshwar@radisys.comRadisys
Adam Dyessadyess@gmail.comAdtran
Adib Rastegarniaadib@opennetworking.orgONF
Aishwarya RanaAishwarya_rana@labs.att.comAT&T
Ajay Thakurajay@opennetworking.orgONF
Alessio Giorgettialessio.giorgetti@gmail.comScuola Superiore Sant'Anna
Alex YashchukAlex.Yashchuk@cavium.comCavium
Amit Ghoshaghosh@radisys.comRadisys
Amit Wankhedeamit.wankhede@gslab.comGS Lab
Anand S Kattianand.katti@radisys.comRadisys
Andrea Campanellaandrea@opennetworking.orgONF
Andy Bavierandy@opennetworking.orgONF
Andy Fingerhutandy_fingerhut@alum.wustl.eduCisco
Anil Wanareanil.wanare@gslab.comGS Lab
Anjali Kesavanjali.k02@infosys.comInfosys
Anjali Thontakudianjali.thontakudi@gmail.comONF
Ankur Aggarwalaggarwalankur.2308@gmail.comHughes Systique
Anton Chigrina.chigrin@inango-systems.comInango Systems
Anton Linantonjlin@gmail.comONF
Antonin Basabas@vmware.comVMWare
Arjun E Karjun.k02@infosys.comInfosys
Arnav Jainarnav@opennetworking.orgONF
Arturo F. Velascoarturof.velasco@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Arturo Mllarturo.mayoral.ext@telefonica.comTelefonica
Arun Aroraarun_arora@hcl.comHCL
asreekanjana_sreekumar@infosys.comInfosys
Badhrinath Padmanabhanbadhrinath@opennetworking.orgONF
Balaji Purushothamanbalaji.purushothama@adtran.comAdtran
Brian O'Connorbocon@opennetworking.orgONF
Bohdan Oherukbohdan.oheruk@plvision.euPLVision
Brad Cowiebrad@wand.net.nzWAND Net Research Group
Brian St. Pierrebrian@bstpierre.orgKnown Unknown
Burak Gurdagburak.gurdag@netsia.comNetsia
bzeunerb.zeuner@telekom.deDeutsche Telekom
Carmelo Casconecarmelo@opennetworking.orgONF
Chaitrashree Shubhakarachaitrashree.s@radisys.comDeutsche Telekom
Charles ChanCharles@opennetworking.orgONF
chenxiaoqinochenxiaoqino@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Chidambar Babuchidambar.babu@radisys.comRadisys
ChinmayaAgarwalchinmaya.agarwal@hsc.comHughes Systique
Chip Bolingchip@bcsw.netAdtran
Chris Doddcdodd@acm.orgBarefoot Networks
Chris Sommerschris.sommers@keysight.comKeysight
Clement Cheungclement@mode.netMode Group
cmobreezestars@gmail.comNCTU
Craig Stevenscraig_stevens@dell.comDell
Damian ONeilldoneill@btisystems.comBTI Systems
Daniel Parkdan.park@sk.comSK Telecom
Daniele Morodaniele@opennetworking.orgONF
Daniele Rossidaniele.rossi@hcl.comHCL
David Carrascaldavid.carrascal@edu.uah.esUniversidad de Alcala
David Bainbridgedbainbri@ciena.comCiena
David Luyungshenglu@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
Debarati Maitideb.maiti@samsung.comSamsung
Dereksodts76@cornell.eduCornell University
Devjit Gopalpurdevjitg@google.comGoogle
Devmalya PaulDevmalya.Paul@radisys.comRadisys
Diego Garciadiego.garciamontes@telefonica.comTelefonica
Dileep Kuchhangidileep_kuchhangi@edge-core.comEdge-core
Divya Desaidivya.desai@infosys.comInfosys
Dmytro Titovd.titov@inango-systems.comInango Systems
Don Newtondonnewtonalpha@gmail.comAT&T
DongRyeol Chadr83.cha@samsung.comDCPLE
Doyoung Leedylee90@postech.ac.krONF
Enisa Hadzicenisa.hadzic@rt-rk.comRT-RK
Eric Tangqcorba@gmail.comBroadcom
Esin Karamanesin.karaman@netsia.comNetsia
Federico Garciafedegrc@gmail.comKnown Unknown
fruffy5960321+fruffy@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
Gamze Abakagamze.abaka@netsia.comNetsia
Ganeshbabu Nageswararaoganeshbabu.n@hcl.comHCL
Georgios Katsikasgeorge.dit@gmail.com

KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Gerardo Laurenzigerardo.laurenzi@hcl.comHCL
Gianni Antichig.antichi@qmul.ac.ukUniversity of Cambridge
Gilles Depatiegdepatie@northforgeinc.comNorthforge
Girish GCgirish@opennetworking.orgONF
Girish Kumargirish_kumar@infosys.comInfosys
Gyewan Angyewan.an@samsung.comSamsung
habeeb mdmdhabeeb450@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Hamano Aiai.hamano@ntt-at.co.jpNTT Communications
Hardik Windlasshardik_windlass@infosys.comInfosys
Harsh Awasthihawasthi@radisys.comDeutsche Telekom
Harsh Gondaliyaharshgondaliya99@gmail.comSRM University
Harshada Chaundkarharshada_chaundkar@comcast.comComcast
Hemahemalatha.t@infosys.comInfosys
Hemant Singh32817427+hesingh@users.noreply.github.comMNK Labs
hemant-avatar348018461+hemant-avatar3@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
Hiroki Okuihiroki.okui@gmail.comNTT Communications
Humera Kouserhumera.kouser@radisys.comRadisys
Hung-Wei Chiuhungwei@opennetworking.orgONF
Huynhtu Danghuynh.tu.dang@usi.ch

Universita Della Svizzera Italiana

Hyunsun Moonhyunsun@opennetworking.orgONF
Ignacio Iglesiasiicc1@protonmail.comKnown Unknown
Irevoireirevoire@hotmail.frKnown Unknown
Isaac Pedisichisaac-ped@users.noreply.github.comUniversity of Pennsylvania
Ivan Eroshkinivan.eroshkin@nokia.comNokia
Jaegon Kimjaegon77.kim@samsung.comSamsung
Jakub Harbaczewskijharbaczewski@advaoptical.comAdva Optical
Jan Kundratjan.kundrat@cesnet.czCESNET
Jason Huangjasonsc_huang@accton.comAccton
Jeremy Ronquillojeremyr@opennetworking.orgONF
Jian Lijian@opennetworking.orgSK Telecom
Jian-Hao Chena7533258@gmail.comEdge-core
JieJhih Jhangaawer12345tw@yahoo.com.twKnown Unknown
Jobin Josephjobin.joseph@infosys.comComcast
Joeri de Ruiterjderuiter@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
Jon Halljhall@onlab.usCiena
Jonathan Hartjono@opennetworking.orgONF
Jonghwan Hyunjonghwan@onlab.usONF
Jordan Haltermanjordan@opennetworking.orgONF
Junyeong Seojy0624.seo@samsung.comSamsung
Kailash Khalasikailash@opennetoworking.orgixreach
Kamal BhattKamal.Bhatt@stordis.comSTORDIS
Karthick Ramanarayanankramanar@ciena.comCiena
Karthik Sethuramankarthik.sethuraman@necam.comNEC
Kartikey Dubeykartikey.dubey@infosys.comInfosys
Kashhashkash@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Keita Nishimotonishimoto@opennetworking.orgNTT Communications
Kent Hagermankhagerma@ciena.comCiena
Kesavan Duraiswamykesavan.duraiswamy@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Kevin Yekevinye2@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
Khenaidoo Nursimuluknursimu@ciena.comCiena
Kierank1eran@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
Kieran McPeakeKieran.mcpeake@gmail.comJuniper Networks
Kishore Darapuk.darapu@partner.samsung.comRadisys
Konstantin Weitz41303792+konne-google@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
Lin Cuilcui@cigtech.comcigtech
Luca Preteluca@opennetworking.orgONF
Luka53172552+lbanduka@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
M Hwangmhwang408@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Maciej Skalam.skala@partner.samsung.comSamsung
Mahir Gunyelmahir.gunyel@netsia.comNetsia
maksym-tropets-plvision58730289+maksym-tropets-plvision@users.noreply.github.comPLVision
Manjunath VanarajuluManjunath.Vanarajulu@radisys.comRadisys
Mannikraj Kodilingammanikkaraj.koodalingam@radisys.comRadisys
Marcos Aurelio Carreromcarrero.truework@furukawa.corpFurukawa
marcosfsch44682313+marcosfsch@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
Marikkannu, SureshXsureshx.marikkannu@intel.comIntel
Mario Baldi33870995+mariobaldi@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
mark_hsieh49477291+PJHsieh@users.noreply.github.comKnown Unknown
marko-stanojmarko.stanojlovic@rt-rk.comRT-RK
Mary Thengvallmary.thengvall@gmail.comONF
Matt Jeanneretmj3580@att.comAT&T
Matteo Scandoloteo@opennetworking.orgONF
Maximilian Pudelkomaxmchu@gmail.comONF
MaxPolovyimaksym.polovyi@plvision.euPLVision
Mayank Tiwarimike.tiwari@gmail.comInfosys
Mazzini, Andrea (Nokia - IT/Vimercate)andrea.mazzini@nokia.comNokia
MELLANOX-zhichenrzhichenr@mellanox.comMellanox Technologies
Michele Pezzuttimichele.pezzutti@hcl.comHCL
Mohamed Rahilmohamedrahil.r@cognizant.comSamsung
Muhammad Asim Jamshedmuhammad.jamshed@intel.comIntel
Murali Krishnamurali.gnt@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Naga ManjunathNaga.Manjunath@radisys.comRadisys
Nate Fosterjnfoster@gmail.comBarefoot Networks
Nigel Davisndavis@ciena.comCiena
Nikhil PujarNikhil.Pujar@radisys.comRadisys
Niloofar Toorchiniloofar@opennetworking.orgONF
Niraj Dubeyniraj.d@samsung.comSamsung
Niranjhana Narayananniranjhana@outlook.com

The University of British Columbia

Nitin Anandnitina...@gmail.comSamsung
Noaz Engnoaz.eng@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Nodir Kodirovnodir.qodirov@gmail.comKnown Unknown
nonylenenonylene@gmail.comKnown Unknown
Onkar Kundargionkar.kundargi@stl.techSterlite Tech
Ozge AYAZozge.ayaz@netsia.comNetsia
Peter J. Lipl488@cornell.eduCornell University
Phaneendra mandamphaneendra@gmail.comRadisys
Phani Karanamphani_karanam@edge-core.comEdge-core
Philippe Covalrzr@users.sf.netKnown Unknown
Pier Luigi Ventrepier@opennetworking.orgONF
Pierre-Louispierre-louis.caron-auger@noviflow.comNoviflow
Pingping Linpingping@opennetworking.orgONF
Polly26716201@qq.comQQ
Pragya Aryapragya.arya@radisys.comRadisys
Praveen Kumarpraveenk@cs.cornell.eduCornell University
Pravin Chaudharypravin.chaudhary@taranawireless.comTarana Wireless
Quan PHAM VANquan.pham_van@nokia.comNokia
Radostin Stoyanovrstoyanov1@gmail.comUnknown
Rajesh Pandey37862640+pandeyrajesh@users.noreply.github.comUnknown
Ramesh Sivakolundursivakolundu@gmail.comUnknown
Ramon Casellasramon.casellas@cttc.esCTTC Centre
Ravi Dewanganravi_dewangan@comcast.comComcast
Ravi Kumar37324932+chravikumar@users.noreply.github.comUnknown
Ray Milkeyray@opennetworking.orgONF
Remi Pellandremi.pelland@noviflow.comNoviflow
Richard Jankowskirjankows@ciena.comCiena
Rohan Agrawalrohan.agrawal01@infosys.comInfosys
Rohit Singhrohitkumar.singh@sterlite.comSterlite Tech
Rory Savagerory.savage@windstream.comWindstream
Ross Teixeirarapt@cs.princeton.eduPrinceton University
Ruben Ruiz-Gonzalezarcaduino@riseup.netValladolid University
Ruchi Sahotaruchi_sahota@infosys.comComcast
Sacheth Hegdesacheth@mode.netMode Group
Saikrishna Edupugantikrsna1729@users.noreply.github.comIntel
Salman Siddiquisalmansiddiquimailbox@gmail.comRadisys
Saurav Dassaurav.das@opennetworking.orgONF
Scott Bakerscottb@opennetworking.orgONF
Sean Condonsean@opennetworking.orgONF
selvamuthukumaranselvamuthukumaran_c@infosys.comInfosys
Sergio Slobodriansslobodr@ciena.comCiena
Serkant Uluderyaserkant.uluderya@netsia.comNetsia
Shad Ansarishad@opennetworking.orgONF
Shekhar Aryanshekhar.aryan@infosys.comInfosys
Shubham Sharmashubham.sharma45@infosys.comInfosys
Simon Buttgereitsimon.buttgereit@tu-ilmenau.deTechnische University
Sneha Premsneha.prem@infosys.comComcast
Sohit Chitrays.chitray@samsung.comSamsung
Somnath Chakrabartisomnath.chakrabarti@intel.comIntel
Sonal Kasliwalsonal.kasliwal@infosys.comInfosys
Stefan Heulestefanheule@users.noreply.github.comGoogle
Stephane Barbariesbarbari@ciena.comCiena
Steve Ibanezsibanez@g.hmc.eduHarvey Mudd College
Suchitra Vemurisuchitra@opennetworking.orgONF
Sudeep Desaidsudeep@palcnetworks.comPalc Networks
Sudhir Mauryasudhir.maurya@infosys.comInfosys
Suraj Bennursuraj.bennur@us.fujitsu.comFujitsu
SY Jeongjsy0906@postech.ac.krONF
Sylvain Afchainsafchain@protonmail.comUnknown
Theo Jepsentheojepsen@users.noreply.github.comUnknown
Thiago Sousa Santosthiago@waltznetworks.comMode Group
Thiyagu Subramanyamthiyagarajan.subramani@radisys.comDeutsche Telekom
Thomas Lee Sthomas.sebastian@radisys.comRadisys
Thomas Szyrkowiectszyrkowiec@advaoptical.comAdva Optical
Thomas Vachuskatom@opennetworking.orgONF
Tian Renvivitopyep@gmail.comUnknown
Tom Evermanteverman@google.comGoogle
Tomasz Osińskiosinstom@gmail.com

Warsaw University of Technology

Tomek Madejskitomek-US@users.noreply.github.comUnknown
Trevor Taotrevor.tao@arm.comARM
Vidyashree-Huaweividyashree.rama@gmail.comHuawei
Vignesh Ethirajvignesh.ethiraj@infosys.comInfosys
Vijaykumar Kushwahavijaykumar_k09@infosys.comInfosys
Vikram Baratevikram.barate@gslab.comGS Lab
vveskeravolodymyr.veskera@plvision.euPLVision
Wei-Yu Chenaweimeow.tw@gmail.comONF
William Davieswilliam.davies@infosys.comInfosys
William Tuu9012063@gmail.comUnknown
Woojoong Kimwoojoong@opennetworking.orgONF
xiangbin lixiangbin.li@huawei.comHuawei
XIN ZHE KHOOIkhooi8913@gmail.comUniversiti Malaya
Yan Boyuanboyuan@opennetworking.orgONF
Yi Tsenga86487817@gmail.comONF
YI-JIE SYUtw0927041027@gmail.comUnknown
Yi-Sung Chiusteven30801@gmail.comNCTU
Yongjie Zhangyzhang@furukawalatam.comFurukawa
You Wangyou@opennetworking.orgONF
Yu-Shen Liub67gary@gmail.comAxis Communications AB
Yuto TOIDAsamurai.sword278@gmail.comUnknown
Zack Williamszdw@opennetworking.orgONF
Zdravko Bozakovbozakov@gmail.comRadisys
zhiyong keke.zhiyong@zte.com.cnZTE Corporation
  • No labels